

State of Idaho Division Of Occupational and Professional Licenses

BRAD LITTLE11341 W Chinden Blvd.GovernorP.O. Box 83720RUSSELL BARRONBoise, ID 83720-0063Administrator(208) 334-3233dopl.idaho.gov

Apprentice Work Registration Application

Statutes and Rules governing Electrical, HVAC, or Plumbing can be viewed at https://dopl.idaho.gov. Idaho Statutes and Rules are subject to change, and it is your responsibility to ensure you read and understand the requirements to perform work in Idaho. Hours will only be credited so long as the apprentice is actively registered with the Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses. Please be sure to keep a copy of this application for your records. Registrations are non-transferable.

All fields within this application are required. If any field is left unanswered, the application will not be processed.

Apprentice Registration Type (select one):

• Electrical 1-year registration (\$15.00 processing fee)	• HVAC 1-year registration (\$10.00 processing fee)		gistration		
Name (First, Middle Initial, Las	t):				_
Date of Birth:	Social Security Number (Required by Idaho Code §	er:			
Mailing Street Address:					
City:	State:	Zip Co	de:		_
Cell Phone:	Applicant Email: (Required by Idaho Code §				_
Are you or your spouse an ac veteran of the United States A	•	scharged	O Yes	0	No
Have you ever held an Electri jurisdiction? <i>If yes, attach a c</i>		ense in another	O Yes	0	No

The following documentation must be submitted with this application:

] Non-Refundable Processing Fee



Complete and signed application

Copy of license from another state, if applicable

Certification

I hereby certify, to the best of my knowledge, the information on this application is true and correct. I understand my registration may be suspended, revoked, or otherwise disciplined if it was obtained through false information. I further understand the Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses may release information contained in licensing applications as required by law.

Signature of Applicant

Date

Send your application via

Email: customer-service@dopl.idaho.gov

Postal Mail: Idaho Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses C/O Trade Licensing PO Box 83720 Boise, ID 83720-0063

In-Person: 11341 W Chinden Blvd. Boise, ID 83714 1250 Ironwood Dr. Ste. 220 Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 155 N. Maple St. Blackfoot, ID 83221

Board Approved Apprentice Programs

Please contact schools directly for program details

	Phone Number	Electrical	HVAC	Plumbing
College of Southern Idaho	(800) 680-0274	✓	\checkmark	✓
College of Western Idaho	(208) 562-2700	✓	\checkmark	✓
College of Eastern Idaho	(208) 535-5345	✓	\checkmark	✓
Idaho State University	(208) 282-4636	✓	\checkmark	✓
Lewis-Clark State College	(208) 792-2220	✓	\checkmark	✓
North Idaho College	(208) 769-7735	✓	\checkmark	✓
Porter House Inc (Shelley and Mountain Home locations)	(208) 522-4336	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓
IEC Idaho	(208) 608-4662	\checkmark		
Treasure Valley Community College	(541) 881-5755			✓
HVACR Education Online	(888) 655-4822 #2		\checkmark	
Northwest HVAC/R	(509) 747-8810		\checkmark	
SE Idaho Sheet Metal JATC	(208) 233-5214		\checkmark	
SW Central Idaho Sheet Metal JATC	(208) 562-0237		\checkmark	
SW Idaho JATC	(208) 288-1296		\checkmark	
Ultimate Heating and Air	(208) 321-8663		\checkmark	
Southwest Idaho Electrical JATC	(208) 384-0538	\checkmark		
Eastern Idaho Electrical JATC	(208) 232-4300	\checkmark		
Boise Plumbing JATC	(208) 288-1296			✓
Pocatello Plumbing JATC	(208) 232-6806			✓
DC Electric Inc.	(208) 552-1911	\checkmark		
Treasure Valley Community College	(541) 881-8822	\checkmark		
Faith Technologies Incorporated	(920) 225-6644	\checkmark		

* JATC = Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee

Hours are only credited while the apprentice is actively registered with the Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses.



CREDIT CARD AUTHORIZATION FORM

Idaho Division of Occupational & Professional Licenses 11341 W Chinden Blvd, Bldg #4 Boise, ID 83714 Phone: (208) 334-3950 Email: <u>customer-service@dopl.idaho.gov</u>

I,, autho	rize the State of Idaho Division of						
Occupational & Professional Licenses to charge my credit/debit card account in the amount of							
\$ Please note there is an additional 3% charge for the use of your card through							
Access Idaho							
This payment is for:							
License/Registration Application Fee	New License Fee						
New Permit Fee	License Renewal Fee						
Fee Due on Existing Permit	Other:						
Credit Card Number:							
Cardholder Signature	Date						
Phone Number	Email Address for Receipt						