.24.21.01 - RULES OF THE IDAHO STATE CONTRACTORS BOARD

000. LEGAL AUTHORITY.
These rules are promulgated pursuant to Sections 54-5206, 67-2604, 67-2614, 67-9409. and 67-9406 Idaho Code.(3-28-23)

001. SCOPE.
These rules govern the practice and registration of construction and contractors in Idaho. (3-28-23)

002.—149.  (RESERVED)

150100. APPEHICATIONREGISTRATION.

The applicant must prov1de or famhtate the pr0V1s10n of any supplemental t—hl-l:d—'[hll‘d—pal’ty documents that may be
requlred e ; e e aBoa ’ W

16501. ADDITIONAL QUALIFICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION.
Applicants for a-registration must meet the following qualifications in addition to those set forth in Section 54-5210,
Idaho Code and these rules. (3-28-23)

Ha. Felony Conviction. Not have been convicted of any felony in a state or federal court; provided the
applicant may make written request to the board for an exemption review to determine the applicant's suitability for
registration, which the board determines in accordance with the following: (3-28-23)

02b. Exemption Review. The exemption review consists of a review of any documents relating to the
felony and any supplemental information provided by the applicant bearing upon his suitability for registration. The

board may, at its discretion, grant an interview of the applicant. During-thereview,-the-board-considers-thefaetors
setforth-inSeetion 67-941H1daho-Code- The applicant bears the burden of establishing suitability for registration. (3-28-23)

175400. FEES.

Fees-arc-non-refundable:
FEE TYPE (Not to Exceed)
Application (includes original registration) $50
Reciprocal $50
Renewal $50
Reinstatement $35
Inactive $0

Section 000 Page 1 KVeseth 07282024



The difference between
Inactive to Active License the inactive fee and active
license renewal fee

(3-28-23)
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