Official Government Website

Search

  • Filter by Board

  • Reset

Search Results

Found 834 Results
Page 1 of 34

NASBA/AIPCA Looking for Interested Parties to set the CPA Passing Scores

NASBA/AIPCA Looking for Interested Parties to set the CPA Passing Scores.  With the release of the 2024 Exam, changes in content, format and structure will be introduced. These changes will require new passing scores to be established. The process to do so will include convening six panels of CPAs – one for each Exam section […]


Tag Designation

All allocated tags must be purchased at an IDFG regional office.  You will need to complete the outfitter certification form and pay a $5.00 fee to IDFG for each allocated tag. Non-allocated tags must also be reported to an IDFG regional office by December 20th of each year for any tags outside your designation of […]


Guides

Summary of guides specific changes Guide Licensure Guides will be responsible for their own licenses. This will be implemented with the new DOPL Licensing System in Mid-2024. For now, it is status quo in terms of the renewal process except for updated training requirement changes. 02 Activity-Specific Qualifications These will include updated training requirements. Hunting. […]


Statutes, Rules and Guidance

Statutes Chapter 21 Outfitters and Guides Chapter 12 Responsibilities and Liabilities of Recreational Participants and Outfitters and Guides Chapter 52 Idaho Administrative Procedure Act Chapter 26 Department of Self-governing Agencies Rules IDAPA 24.35.01 – Rules of the Outfitters and Guides Licensing Board IDAPA 35.01.02 – Idaho Sales and Use Tax Administrative Rules IDAPA 04.11.01 – […]


Outfitters and Designated Agents

Summary of Outfitter specific changes (Work in progress, pending Anne’s approval) 101.04 License Expired and Reinstatement If a license expires and is not reinstated within 6 months, the operating area and activities may become an available opportunity for others. 103. Guide License Application Requirements For outfitters, you should be aware of the many training requirement […]


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Will be updated soon. Board Home


Apply for or Renew a License

License Application CS-1 Clearwater Stickers 11-22-22.pdf Inquiry on Impact of Conviction Form 8-29-22.pdf Notice of Usage.pdf OG-01 Outfitter Sole Proprietor 9-23-22.pdf OG-02 Outfitter Corporation 9-23-22.pdf OG-03 Designated Agent 9-23-22.pdf OG-04 Relicensure Guide License Application 9-23-22.pdf OG-04.1 New Guide License Application 9-23-22.pdf OG-05 Boating Application 10-2015.pdf OG-06 – Land Manager’s Statement 9-23-22.pdf OG-07 – Operating_Plan – […]


Outfitters and Guides Licensing Board

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.


Statutes, Rules and Guidance

Statutes Chapter 35 – Dietitians Chapter 57 – Idaho Telehealth Practice Act Title 67 – State Government & State Affairs Chapter 26 – Department of Self Governing Agencies Rules 24.33.07 – Rules of the Licensure Of Dietitians Guidance To be updated Board Home


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Information Regarding Licensure of Dietitians in Idaho The following responds to commonly asked questions. It does not detail all requirements, regulations and policies regarding Dietitian Licensure. Q: What are the general requirements for licensure? A completed application is required on forms provided by the Board. Proof of current registration with the Commission on Dietetic Registry (CDR) Q: What […]


Resources

Code of Ethics The Code of Ethics of the Commission on Dietetic Registration and the American Dietetic Association has been adopted by the Board. All licensed dietitians are required to comply with this ethical code. Commission on Dietetic Registry (CDR) Lost, Destroyed or Invalid License/Registration You may complete the Application for Duplicate License form online, print it out and sign […]


Board Meeting Minutes

2023: 2023-03-13 2022: 2022-12-19 2022-10-20 Please note that the minutes are a draft until approved by the Board. For minutes prior to the dates listed, please contact the Board of Pharmacy. AGENDA Meeting Dates and Agendas are located on the Division’s Calendar. Agenda Deadline Request PLEASE NOTE: The deadline to request an agenda item is six weeks […]


Apply for or Renew a License

New License Applications must be on current forms provided by the Board or they will not be accepted. DIETITIAN APPLICATION PLEASE NOTE: Should your license be issued to you on or before March 30, you will be required to renew by June 30 of that year. If you do not receive a license until after that date, you will […]


Health Professionals Recovery Program

Are you ready to make changes? Do you feel yourself going down the wrong path? Are you working long hours and feeling burnout? You can choose the direction you are going and get help with substance use or mental health. The Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses offers a confidential, non- punitive program. This program […]


Dietetic Licensure Board

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.



Disciplinary Actions

Click to view the disciplinary actions. To make an online disciplinary actions payment, please click here. Board Home





Request Duplicates

The license/registration issued to you by the Division is public proof that you are entitled to pursue certain activities regulated by Idaho Law.  If your license/registration becomes lost or destroyed, you may obtain a replacement from the Division.  A replacement may also be requested if you have changed your name or address and wish to receive a […]


Request for Certification of License

Each state requires different forms of certification of licensure. Please check with the state where you are applying to see what is required before requesting certification from Idaho. Certifications can be obtained two ways from Idaho: 1. Free primary source verification of license/registration status may be obtained via the web at license search.  These certifications […]


Request Duplicate, Lost or Damaged License or Certificate

The license/registration issued to you by the Division is public proof that you are entitled to pursue certain activities regulated by Idaho Law. If your license/registration becomes lost or destroyed, you may obtain a replacement from the Division. A replacement may also be requested if you have changed your name or address and wish to receive a […]


Board Referenced Documents

Below you will find links to any documents the Board is incorporating by reference.   The document titled Liquefied Petroleum Gas Code, 2017 Edition, commonly known as NFPA 58, published by the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA), is available for public inspection at the Board’s office. Copies of the 2017 Liquefied Petroleum Gas Code can also […]


Update Contact Information

** You will not receive a license/registration bearing the updated information until the next renewal period unless you submit the name change form along with the required documentation prior to renewing online. INDIVIDUAL NAME CHANGES The individual name that appears on your license/registration must be your legal name. If it is not, you need to update your record by filling out […]


Page 1 of 34

ver: 3.5.1a | last updated: